Home  

Pharmacy

Tobacco Treatment Services

Privacy Practices

About Us

Health Education

Research @ CHC

WIC

Contact Us

Health Screenings

The Wellness Center

HSN Credit & Collection Policy

Hours of Operation

Specialty Medical Clinics

Medical/Dental Providers

HIV Programs

Patient Services

Preventive Health

Health Connector Navigators

Interpreting Services

Urgent Care

Laboratory Services

Dental/Oral Health Care

Coumadin (MTM) Clinic

Behavioral Health Services

Diabetes Prevention Program

Sliding Fee Discount


FOR AFTER-HOURS SERVICE, PLEASE CALL: (413) 739-1100 PARA SERVICIO DESPUÉS DE HORAS DE TRABAJO, POR FAVOR LLAME AL: (413) 739-1100

C  B  H Caring Health Center CHC logo

History     Leadership     Board



Our state-of-the-art Pharmacy services, supplying prescription and over-the-counter products, provide a one-stop convenience for both patients and the general public.


The Pharmacy is open on Saturdays 9am to 5pm in addition to their regular weekday hours of 9am to 7pm. The pharmacy will continue to be closed on Sundays and holidays.


Pharmacy hours and location

 




 



Pharmacy


Who we are


Chetan Gohil   
Pharmacy Director
cgohil@caringhealth.org             

Victoryn Williams
Clinical Pharmacist
vwilliams@caringhealth.org      

Kathy Berdecia  
Clinical Pharmacist
kberdecia@caringhealth.org     

Linda Nardi
Pharmacist      
lnardi@caringhealth.org        

Jeltiza Lopez
Certified Pharmacy Technician     
jmlopez@caringhealth.org     

Helena Romero
Certified Pharmacy Technician
hromero@caringhealth.org   

Lee Esquilin
Pharmacy Technician       
Lesquilin@caringhealth.org