Home  

Pharmacy

Tobacco Treatment Services

Privacy Practices

About Us

Health Education

Research @ CHC

WIC

Contact Us

Health Screenings

The Wellness Center

HSN Credit & Collection Policy

Hours of Operation

Specialty Medical Clinics

Medical/Dental Providers

HIV Programs

Patient Services

Preventive Health

Health Connector Navigators

Interpreting Services

Urgent Care

Laboratory Services

Dental/Oral Health Care

Coumadin (MTM) Clinic

Behavioral Health Services

Diabetes Prevention Program

Sliding Fee Discount


FOR AFTER-HOURS SERVICE, PLEASE CALL: (413) 739-1100 PARA SERVICIO DESPUÉS DE HORAS DE TRABAJO, POR FAVOR LLAME AL: (413) 739-1100

C  B  H Caring Health Center CHC logo

History     Leadership     Board



WIC


Apply Online Who we are


Joseph DuBois
Director
jdubois@caringhealth.org

Mirdali Figueroa
Assistant Director
mfigueroa@caringhealth.org

Joan Strycharz
Senior Nutritionist
jstrycharz@caringhealth.org

Modjgan Grohe
Nutritionist
mgrohe@caringhealth.org

Jessie Thompson
Nutritionist
jthompson@caringhealth.org

Katie Langlois
Nutritionist

Caroline Seymour
Nutritionist
cseymour@caringhealth.org

Van Luu
Nutrition Assistant
vluu@caringhealth.org

Gladys Cornier
Nutrition Assistant
gcornier@caringhealth.org

Amelia Ramos
Nutrition Assistant
aramos@caringhealth.org

Lisbeth Aponte
Program Assistant
laponte@caringhealth.org

Trina Steed
Program Assistant
tsteed@caringhealth.org

Aracelis Espinal
Program Assistant

Taj-Kamau Robinson
Community Coordinator
trobinson@caringhealth.org